Officers and Directors

Milford Rotary Officers

President Eric Tashlein
President-Elect Tina DeNapoles
Vice President Rob Thomas
Secretary Win Smith

Treasurer Peggy Rogers
Asst. Treasurer Jeff Wilson
Sergeant-at-Arms Frank Perry
Assistant Sergeant-at-Arms Phil Caporusso

Past President Sam Bergami

Club Communication & Internet Officers
Paul Mangels, Lynne McNamee

Board of Directors

First Year

Mark Sandillo
Martini Nicoletti
Lisa Robinson
Thad Smith

Second Year

Adam Kasowitz
Larry Landsberg
Carolene Mahnken
Brian Skinner

Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • followed this page 2016-04-23 17:01:35 -0400
  • published this page in Contact Us 2012-08-31 16:03:00 -0400

41st Annual Milford Rotary Lobster Bake


Upcoming Events with Milford Rotary

How to Join Milford Rotary

Go to the Milford Rotary Club Calendar

Read Milford Rotary's Newsletter (Not for the faint of heart!)

get updates